update time!!=D
okayss...lets c.. hmmm.. i just went have dinner.. i told the waiter i duwan prawn.. cuz i lazy 'kopek' the shell. so ma lidat lo.. then jeng jeng food come...=.= regretted.. this pict above was before i ate it.. and below is after i ate..
u noe wad!!!!!!!the remaining is not the koey teow.. its stupid ' pang sai chua' de 'ham' omgg!!! it was like overloading the food.. 3/4 is full with this thing...=.=.. as i counted.. there are more than 25 of this 'HAM'!!!! boleh die eat till so much 'ham'
FUck..zzzzzz..put so much for me a.. want me die early meh?

my fist..=D after 4 days...lols. still not yet recover..the wound is kinda deep..till the flesh.. not skin only..some more didnt put antiseptic..=DD germ!!! infest me..
and kill me from the inside..
im hyperventilate...joking joking..

finally, latest pict of me.. hmmm..taken at 1.30a.m after came back from sunway watching 'the taking of pelham 123' woootsss..nice movie! recommandation.. rating: 7/10..=D just the kind of movie i prefer..beside transformer..hehe.. this pict a.. my eye was like supppERRRRR Red.. Like bull gone mad..hahahahah..crapping..but its true that its very red lorh.. jian na(cya) stop here for now cuz no interesting events liau.. beside the exaggerating HAM in my food..=.= i want to become hybrid!! merge with some flying animal..=D gets wing and fly all day long..*imagining too much*(too much estasy pills..)LOL! LOL! LOL!